Parcel Tax Oversight Committee

In order to ensure that the proceeds of the Parcel Tax are spent according to the terms approved by voters, Measure B requires a citizen’s oversight committee composed of homeowners, business representatives, parents, and community members who meet 3-4 times a year and report to the Board of Trustees on an annual basis. The Parcel Tax Oversight Committee protects the taxpayers' investment in education and ensures District accountability through independent financial audits of revenues and expenditures.

Parcel Tax Oversight  Committee Application


Measure B Parcel Tax Oversight  2019 - 2020 Meetings

October 20, 2020 Agenda Minutes Presentation 
April 15, 2020  Agenda    Minutes   Presentation

Measure B Parcel Tax Oversight Committee Members:

Voting Members 
Braid Pezzagalia
Cleave Frink
Dr. Jonathan Pettey
Laura Ramirez Berman
Sara Kopit - Olson
Priyangi Fernando

Nonvoting Members
Ayindé Rudolph, Superintendent
Rebecca Westover, Chief Business Officer
Laura Blakely, Board member

Measure C Parcel Tax Oversight 2017-18 Meetings

October 25, 2017 Agenda

Measure C Parcel Tax Oversight 2016-17 Meetings

March 22, 2017 Agenda December 14, 2016 Agenda September 28, 2016 Agenda

Measure C Parcel Tax Oversight Committee Members:

Voting Members
Bill Evans, Secretary
Laurence Maller, Vice-Chair
Hafsa Mirza
Steven Sherman, Chair
Sundar Subbarayan
Uma Srinivasan
Elizabeth Welshock
Alan Wessel

Nonvoting Members
Ayindé Rudolph, Superintendent
Robert Clark, Chief Business Officer
Tamara Wilson, Board member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.