Connecting with the community

Connecting with the community
picture of connect buttonCommunity Check Ins with the Superintendent

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)
 
Friday, August 13 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, Aug. 27 at 3:30 p.m.
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, September 10 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, September 24 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, October 8 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, October 22 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, Nov. 5 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)

Friday, Nov. 19 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, Dec. 10 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, Jan. 7 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, Jan. 21 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)
 
Friday, Feb. 11 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, March 11 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, March 25 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, April 8 at 3:30 PM
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Friday, May 6 at 3:30 PM
Cancelled

Friday, May 20 at 3:30 PM
Click here to register


***

Schools' Coffees with the Superintendent
These are informal meetings for parents from different schools.

Supt. Coffee with parents of Jose Antonio Vargas School
Tuesday, August 24, 2021⋅9:00 – 10:00am

Supt. Coffee with Imai School parents
Tuesday, September 14, 2021⋅9:00 – 10:00am

Supt. Coffee with Stevenson School parents
Thursday, October 14, 2021⋅9:00 – 10:00am
 
Supt. Coffee with Bubb School parents
Thursday, November 18, 2021⋅9:00 – 10:00am

Supt. Coffee with Theuerkauf School parents
Thursday, Dec. 14, 2021⋅9:00 – 10:00am

Supt Coffee with Monta Loma School parents
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 9:00 a.m.
 
Supt. Coffee w/Mistral School
Tuesday, February 15, 2022⋅9:00 – 10:00am

Supt Coffee with Crittenden
Thursday, March 31, 9 a.m.


***

Cafecito con el Superintendente
These are informal meetings for Spanish-speaking parents. Translation will be provided.

Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021⋅6:00 – 7:00pm
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021⋅5:30 – 6:30pm
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022⋅5:30 – 6:30pm
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022⋅5:30 – 6:30pm
Click here for the meeting recording (English)
Click here for the meeting recording (Spanish)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.