Honoring staff members for service

Honoring staff members for service
red sneakers and school suppliesThe Board of Trustees honored retirees and staff members for their years of service on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at the Graham MUR.

Please join us in celebrating their commitment, and expressing our gratitude for their dedication to our students and families!

Rhonda Colcord – 17 Years of Service
Maria Gamboa – 28 Years of Service
Cyndi Grogan – 23 Years of Service
Michael Hill – 14 Years of Service
Gurdeep Mann – 18 Years of Service
Francisco Sanchez – 26 Years of Service
Kim Thompson – 21 Years of Service
Jacqueline Velasco – 20 Years of Service
Sharri Wiley – 31 Years of Service

Years of Service
Certificated Staff - 10 Years
Lydia Ackermann
Shannon Arbildo
Michael Brown
Timothy Cassell
Joanna Du Mee
Maja Engelhardt
Anna Orlovic
Maria Rosas
Vernorris Taylor
Diana Zapata

Classified Staff - 10 Years
Carrie Amaya
Gloria Arrieta Calderon
Malcolm Axtell
Purvi Gandhi
Jose Ordonez
Joanne Pedroza
Sunitha Rao
Constance Russell
Jose Topete
Reyna Vargas
Bettina Weckerman

Certificated - 15 Years
Carol Abrahamson
Jennifer Gaderlund
Kerri Katsuyama
Judith Levy
Cynthia Lundberg
Robert Poling
Barbara Scott
Lisa Silberman Kafka
Colleen Walsh
Jean West
Evelyn Wester
Tricia Willis

Classified - 15 Years
Sheryl Fonda
Wendy Van Gaasbeck
Carmen Osorio
Isabel Ramos Navarro

Certificated - 20 Years
Lisa Black
Teresa Coughlan
Rebecca Escober
Dolores Lopez

Classified - 20 Years
Arturo Gomez
Gerardo Gutierrez
Donna Hatakeda
Maria Ornelas
Jacqueline Scharff
Jacqueline Velasco

Certificated - 25 Years
Melanie Hibbs

Classified - 25 Years
Teresa Ochoa

Certificated - 30 Years
Paula DeRitis

Classified - 30 Years
Jose Duenas
Abraham Farias
Deborah Stone-Tuban

Classified - 45 Years
Esther Knab
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.